DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 AP:1471 5702
Monday, 14 June 2021 AP:1470 9477
Sunday, 13 June 2021 AP:1469 9512
Saturday, 12 June 2021 AP:1468 7866
Friday, 11 June 2021 AP:1467 8895
Thursday, 10 June 2021 AP:1466 1783
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 AP:1465 7936
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 AP:1464 0565
Monday, 07 June 2021 AP:1463 3772
Sunday, 06 June 2021 AP:1462 1750
Saturday, 05 June 2021 AP:1461 2138
Friday, 04 June 2021 AP:1460 9973
Thursday, 03 June 2021 AP:1459 4160
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 AP:1458 2359
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 AP:1457 5363