DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 CG:1471 1817
Monday, 14 June 2021 CG:1470 4769
Sunday, 13 June 2021 CG:1469 5854
Saturday, 12 June 2021 CG:1468 9747
Friday, 11 June 2021 CG:1467 9017
Thursday, 10 June 2021 CG:1466 2458
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 CG:1465 8891
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 CG:1464 3589
Monday, 07 June 2021 CG:1463 2095
Sunday, 06 June 2021 CG:1462 6722
Saturday, 05 June 2021 CG:1461 7885
Friday, 04 June 2021 CG:1460 6083
Thursday, 03 June 2021 CG:1459 9259
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 CG:1458 7120
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 CG:1457 5968