DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 OK:1627 4641
Monday, 14 June 2021 OK:1626 3301
Sunday, 13 June 2021 OK:1625 2603
Saturday, 12 June 2021 OK:1624 6732
Friday, 11 June 2021 OK:1623 3006
Thursday, 10 June 2021 OK:1622 1839
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 OK:1621 9897
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 OK:1620 9072
Monday, 07 June 2021 OK:1619 3226
Sunday, 06 June 2021 OK:1618 4929
Saturday, 05 June 2021 OK:1617 4027
Friday, 04 June 2021 OK:1616 0350
Thursday, 03 June 2021 OK:1615 0854
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 OK:1614 6439
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 OK:1613 4380