DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 PL:1627 3211
Monday, 14 June 2021 PL:1626 7308
Sunday, 13 June 2021 PL:1625 3776
Saturday, 12 June 2021 PL:1624 9704
Friday, 11 June 2021 PL:1623 2327
Thursday, 10 June 2021 PL:1622 5155
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 PL:1621 8129
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 PL:1620 2785
Monday, 07 June 2021 PL:1619 1126
Sunday, 06 June 2021 PL:1618 7854
Saturday, 05 June 2021 PL:1617 1003
Friday, 04 June 2021 PL:1616 3405
Thursday, 03 June 2021 PL:1615 4756
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 PL:1614 1070
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 PL:1613 8561