DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 14 June 2021 SG:1106 9272
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SG:1105 1154
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SG:1104 7452
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SG:1103 4693
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SG:1102 2140
Monday, 07 June 2021 SG:1101 7095
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SG:1100 3868
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SG:1099 3143
Thursday, 03 June 2021 SG:1098 8648
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 SG:1097 3412
Monday, 31 May 2021 SG:1096 3928
Sunday, 30 May 2021 SG:1095 9668
Saturday, 29 May 2021 SG:1094 4356
Thursday, 27 May 2021 SG:1093 6036
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 SG:1092 6700