DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SL:1627 6269
Monday, 14 June 2021 SL:1626 5608
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SL:1625 2994
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SL:1624 9805
Friday, 11 June 2021 SL:1623 8047
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SL:1622 5409
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SL:1621 8220
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SL:1620 9468
Monday, 07 June 2021 SL:1619 0911
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SL:1618 7264
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SL:1617 5427
Friday, 04 June 2021 SL:1616 8122
Thursday, 03 June 2021 SL:1615 5076
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 SL:1614 8507
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 SL:1613 5292