DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 XL:1628 1554
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 XL:1627 1962
Monday, 14 June 2021 XL:1626 9834
Sunday, 13 June 2021 XL:1625 4616
Saturday, 12 June 2021 XL:1624 0080
Friday, 11 June 2021 XL:1623 1475
Thursday, 10 June 2021 XL:1622 3251
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 XL:1621 1810
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 XL:1620 4836
Monday, 07 June 2021 XL:1619 5418
Sunday, 06 June 2021 XL:1618 8171
Saturday, 05 June 2021 XL:1617 2138
Friday, 04 June 2021 XL:1616 1053
Thursday, 03 June 2021 XL:1615 7994
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 XL:1614 5130